IMG_3481_edited.jpg
Catherine Boulanger
Owner

Catherine Boulanger fulfills herself as an Accountant with a solid and supervised experience. Graduated from the University of Quebec in Accounting and Management, she continued her studies part-time with the objective of obtaining the CPA designation.

Since childhood, Catherine has been passionate about numbers and challenges. In the work market, she acquired her knowledge within different companies by being determined to go to the top in everything she does. Her perseverance and skills have enabled her to obtain her expertise as a Financial Controller in various sectors.

With her ambitious educational path and more than 15 years of experience, she founded her own company in 2020 to offer you personalized and realistic services.

Catherine understands that for many people, accounting, business management and organization can become a huge concern, and she offers services and solutions to help her clients reduce their daily stress.

Catherine Bookkeeping Services is the solution for your bookkeeping!

À PROPOS

Que votre entreprise soit en démarrage ou en expansion,

Catherine est là pour vous accompagner dans vos projets! 

IMG_3481_edited.jpg
Catherine Boulanger
Propriétaire

Catherine Boulanger s'accomplit en tant que professionnelle de la comptabilité avec une expérience solide et encadré. Diplomée de l'Université du Québec en Comptabilité et Gestion, elle continue ses études à temps partiel dans le but d'obtenir le titre de CPA.

Dès son enfance, Catherine se passionne pour les chiffres et les défis. Sur le marché du travail, elle acquiert sont savoir-faire au sein de différentes entreprises en étant déterminée d'aller au sommet dans tout ce qu'elle entreprend. Sa persévérance et ses compétences lui ont permis de se faire valoir auprès de petites et moyennes entreprises en tant que Contrôleur Financier dans des secteurs variés.

Avec son cheminement scolaire ambitieux et plus de 15 années d'expériences, elle fonde en 2020 sa propre entreprise afin de vous offrir des services personnalisés et réalistes.

Catherine comprend que pour beaucoup de personnes, la comptabilité, la gestion d'entreprise et l'organisation peuvent devenir d'énorme préoccuations et elle offre des services et des solutions afin d'aider ses clients à alléger le stress quotidien.

Catherine Bookkeeping Services est la solution pour votre comptabilité!